Martun Grigoryan Replaces Tsolakyan as MP

16:47, 9 October, 2018

Armenia’s Central Electoral Commission today designated Republican Party of Armenia (HHK) member Martun Grigoryan to replace Feliks Tsolakyan as MP representing the 11th electoral district.

Yesterday, Armenian Prime Minister Nikol Pashinyan appointed Tsolakyan as Minister of Emergency Situations.

Grigoryan was the HHK runner-up to Tsolakyan in the April 2017 parliamentary election.