Friday, 13 December

Pashinyan Presents 3 New Ministers

Armenian Prime Minister today presented, before the cameras of the press, three new cabinet ministers.

Last week, Pashinyan dismissed six ministers belonging to the ARF and Prosperous Armenia Party (BHK) because their party MPs voted in favor of a controversial bill that would make it harder to dissolve the National Assembly and hold snap elections.

The new ministers are:

Hakob Arshakyan: Minister of Transportation, Communication and IT (1st video)

Garegin Baghramyan: Minister of Energy Infrastructures and Natural Resources (2nd video)

Feliks Tsolakyan: Minister of Emergency Situations (3rd video)

Home page

Leave a comment
Thank you for your comment. Your comment must be confirmed by the administration.

Latest news

All news

Most popular